What’s Next For The Mara Files

Hi everyone,

Well, we did it. This book launch has been a wild ride. I released my first two books, Mara’s Awakening and Mara’s Choice.

Find Out What's Next For The Mara Files

Thank you to everyone who supported me, left kind comments, and read my books. It means so much. It’s hard to express it in words. I’m honored to have published the first 2 books of The Mara Files.

So, now to answer the burning question… What’s next for Mara?

As you know, there’s going to be 8 books in this series. I’ll be taking a short break, and then we’ll jump right back into launching the next book in the series.

You know what? I’ll give you a sneak peek. It’s called Mara’s Scars.

That’s all you’re getting at this point, though. Keep your eyes peeled for more.

And after the whole series has been published? Well, let’s not get too hasty, but rest assured, I’ll keep writing until they pry the keyboard from my cold, dead body.

Watch this space for another Mara Files book coming your way.

Kind regards,
Leo Flynn

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.