Mara’s Choice

Mara's Choice Promo Img

Book 2 Of The Mara Files

After six years, Mara is back. She did it, escaped from prison. She’s free.
Why does she feel so… empty?
Reeling from recent days’ events, she blunders around her brain in a fog, with only one objective in mind.
Survive. Don’t get captured. Stay out of trouble.
But with bounty hunters at every shady haunt, Kottura hot on her heels, and Ishali harping on about righteous quests and helping the galaxy…
It’s going to be a lot harder than she anticipated.

Amazon Kindle | ISBN: 978-0-6450013-0-3 | Age 15+

"But the Irrinos could declare war at any moment. We need to warn them! Innocent people could die."
She spat, body shaking. "Hah. Tried it before."
He froze.
"First time, they accused me o' treason. Second, they threw me in jail. If they have a battle comin' to 'em, they deserve it."

From Mara's Choice By Leo Flynn
Mara's Choice Bonus 1

Mara's Choice - Book #2 Of The Mara Files - Featuring a badass anti-hero, and plenty of twists and turns, this nail biting, gripping story is great for fans of The Mandolorian, Star Wars, and gritty science-fiction.

Mara's Choice Bonus 2

Leo Flynn writes Science Fiction & poetry. Mara's Choice - #2 of The Mara Files, an exciting sci-fi series.

Additional Information

  • Book Title: Mara’s Choice
  • SERIES TITLE: The Mara Files (Book 2)
  • GENRE: Space Opera
  • PUBLICATION DATE: April 7, 2021
  • PUBLISHER: Leo Flynn
  • FORMATS: ebook
Mara's Choice Book Cover

Listen To The
Book Playlist

Extras