Mara’s Choice

Mara's Choice Promo Img

Book 2 Of The Mara Files

After six years, Mara is back. She did it, escaped from prison. She’s free. Why does she feel so… empty?
Reeling from the events of recent days, she has only three objectives in mind. Survive. Avoid capture. Stay out of trouble.
But with bounty hunters at every shady haunt, Kottura hot on her heels, and Ishali harping on about righteous quests and helping the galaxy… It’s going to be a lot harder than she anticipated.

Amazon Kindle | ISBN: 978-0-6450013-0-3 | Age 15+

"But the Irrinos could declare war at any moment. We need to warn them! Innocent people could die."
She spat, body shaking. "Hah. Tried it before."
He froze.
"First time, they accused me o' treason. Second, they threw me in jail. If they have a battle comin' to 'em, they deserve it."

From Mara's Choice By Leo Flynn
Mara's Choice Bonus 1

Mara's Choice - Book #2 Of The Mara Files - Featuring a badass anti-hero, and plenty of twists and turns, this nail biting, gripping story is great for fans of The Mandolorian, Star Wars, and gritty science-fiction.

Praise For Mara's Choice

After “Mara’s Awakening,” I was more than ready to jump back in with Mara and Ishali as this odd couple continued their flight from prison. – Sahreth Bowden
I found the story to be enjoyable and fast paced. I’m still rooting for Mara and Ishali, who are both likeable and very different in nature. – Al Stone

Want An Enthralling Space Opera? You Get It.

This book has everything you loved about the first, plus so much more. You won’t want to miss this! Mara is back and as determined as ever to stay out of trouble, but the galaxy has other plans.
Get ready for a wild ride. An epic showdown and some surprising twists along the way that’ll keep you guessing until the end!
Mara's Choice Bonus 2

Leo Flynn writes Science Fiction & poetry. Mara's Choice - #2 of The Mara Files, an exciting sci-fi series.

Additional Information

  • Book Title: Mara’s Choice
  • SERIES TITLE: The Mara Files (Book 2)
  • GENRE: Space Opera
  • PUBLICATION DATE: April 7, 2021
  • PUBLISHER: Leo Flynn
  • FORMATS: ebook
Mara's Choice Book Cover

Listen To The
Book Playlist

Extras