Books

The Mara Files

Mara's Awakening Cover Img

One woman’s quest for justice… On her own terms.

Featuring a badass anti-hero, and plenty of twists and turns, this nail-biting, gripping series is great for fans of The Mandalorian, Star Wars, and gritty science-fiction.

An exciting science fiction series of short stories, coming in 2021.